Contact

Contact

If you have any questions, need a quote or just want to talk about Thin Lizzy, feel free to call or email any of us. Or just pop by the office for a coffee.

Hans Adolfsson

Founder, Project manager

hans@adolfssonpartners.se
+46 8 545 498 51

Annika Zetterquist

Co-Founder

hans@adolfssonpartners.se
+46 8 545 498 55

Meet Our Awesome Team

Anki Gneib

Architect MSA/MFA

anki@adolfssonpartners.se

Emelie Hall

Interior designer MSA

emelie@adolfssonpartners.se

Marlene Persson

Architect SAR/MSA

marlene@adolfssonpartners.se

Patric Sahlen

Architect SIR/MSA

patric@adolfssonpartners.se

Mia Cullin

Architect MSA/MFA

mia@adolfssonpartners.se

Get in touch!

Location

Adolfsson & Partners AB
Rörstrandsgatan 13
113 41 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Contact us

Scroll to Top